23 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Magica

Quick Specs 23 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Magica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Casa De Campo, Dominican Republic
Departure Date: 04/06/2015 more dates »
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,949$2,579-$4,049
Costa Magica Ship Review

One of Costa's newer ships, the Magica was launched in 2004 and carries 2,672 passengers on a variety of Northern European, Mediterranean and Brazilian itineraries. The Magica's high-tech, three-level Urbino Theater is a standout feature and cruisers will enjoy major showtime productions with a revolving stage and ascending orchestra pit.

Costa Magica 23 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/06/2015Depart from Casa De Campo/la Romana
Tuesday, 04/07/2015Casa De Campo/la Romana
Wednesday, 04/08/2015Catalina Island
Thursday, 04/09/2015Tortola (road Harbour)
Friday, 04/10/2015St.john''s
Saturday, 04/11/2015Fort De France
Sunday, 04/12/2015Pointe A Pitre
Monday, 04/13/2015St. Maarten
Tuesday, 04/14/2015Dominica (roseau)
Wednesday, 04/15/2015St. Lucia Castries
Thursday, 04/16/2015Bridgetown (barbados)
Friday, 04/17/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/18/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/19/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/21/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/22/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/23/2015S. Cruz De Tenerife
Friday, 04/24/2015Funchal
Saturday, 04/25/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/26/2015Gibilterra
Monday, 04/27/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/28/2015Palamos (spain)
Wednesday, 04/29/2015Marseille
Thursday, 04/30/2015Arrive at Savona

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 23 Night Transatlantic Cruise Itineraries on the Costa Magica
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
April 06, 2015$1,949$2,579-$4,049
March 28, 2016$1,949$2,579-$4,049
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.