25 Night World Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

Quick Specs 25 Night World Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Elizabeth
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: San Francisco, CA
Departure Date: 02/08/2015
Cunard Line Queen Elizabeth Premium Cruise Ship
Queen Elizabeth Ship Review

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 25 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/08/2015Depart from San Francisco, California Check In Starts At 0730p
Monday, 02/09/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/12/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/13/2015Honolulu, Oahu, United States Arrive Morning Tende
Saturday, 02/14/2015Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
Sunday, 02/15/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/16/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/17/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/18/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/20/2015Cross International Dateline Crossing Dateline Wes
Saturday, 02/21/2015Pago Pago, American Samoa
Sunday, 02/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/24/2015Nukualofa, Tonga Arrive Early Morning Tender Requi
Wednesday, 02/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/27/2015Tauranga, New Zealand
Saturday, 02/28/2015Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depart
Sunday, 03/01/2015Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning T
Monday, 03/02/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/04/2015Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Overnight
Thursday, 03/05/2015Sydney, Australia Depart Evening
Friday, 03/06/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/07/2015Brisbane, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.