14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Silver Wind

Quick Specs 14 Night Oriental Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Wind
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 01/24/2015
Silversea Cruises Silver Wind Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Wind Ship Review

The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 298 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in December 2008, adding new furnishings and upgraded baths to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/24/2015Depart from Singapore
Sunday, 01/25/2015Port Klang (kuala Lumpur)
Monday, 01/26/2015Belawan, Sumatra
Tuesday, 01/27/2015Phuket
Wednesday, 01/28/2015Phuket
Thursday, 01/29/2015Day At Sea
Friday, 01/30/2015Yangon
Saturday, 01/31/2015Yangon
Sunday, 02/01/2015Yangon
Monday, 02/02/2015Yangon
Tuesday, 02/03/2015Day At Sea
Wednesday, 02/04/2015Langkawi
Thursday, 02/05/2015Penang
Friday, 02/06/2015Malacca
Saturday, 02/07/2015Arrive at Singapore

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.